Javascript is required to properly view this website!

Contact Information

CTPD: Adjunct General Contact Information

General Contact Information

Petitions

Deborah L.G. Hutti
Associate Vice President for Educational Services
P: (217) 234-5273
Email: dhutti@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: LSC-012
Administrative Assistant, Associate Vice President for Educational Services
P: (217) 234-5427
Office: LSC-12A

Changing Final Exams

Jon Althaus
Vice President for Academic Services
P: (217) 234-5225
Email: jalthaus@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: LSC-003
Rebecca Earp
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Services
P: (217) 234-5220
Email: rearp@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: LSC-008

Technology Help

Center for Technology and Professional Development
P: (217) 234-5439
Web: http://ctpd.lakelandcollege.edu
Office: LRC-055 (lower level of the Virgil H. Judge Learning Resource Center (Library) on the main campus)

Educational Services

Steve Garren
Director of Dual Credit
P: (217) 234-5044
Email: btodd@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: WH-021
Kristina Reider
Dual Credit Specialist
P: (217) 234-5227
Email: kreider@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: WH-022
Lisa Madlem
Professional Development Assessment Facilitator
P: (217) 234-5088
Email: lmadlem@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: WH-020
Scott Drone-Silvers
Director of Library Services
P: (217) 234-5338
Email: sdronesi@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: LRC-151
Andrea Daily
Business Analyst
P: (217) 234-5560
Email: adaily@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: LRC-058

Human Resources

Dawn Schlechte
Director of Human Resources
P: (217) 234-5210
Email: dschlechte@lakelandcollege.edu
Office: ZEB Hall